Tag / Artwork

Reed & Caroline’s Hello Science album released today + watch the video for Below…

Reed & Caroline have today released their second album, Hello Science, which is now available to purchase as a limited-edition CD from the VeryRecords online shop. The album is also available to download from iTunes and all good online retailers.

Here’s the video to accompany the track Before from Hello Science:

And here’s the Hello Science album tracklisting:

• Before
• Dark Matter
• Buoyancy
• Another Solar System
• It’s Science
• Digital Trash
• Ocean
• Entropy
• Computers
• Internet Of Things
• Continuous Interfold
• Metatron
• Before (Vince Clarke Remix)

VeryRecords reveal artwork for Alka’s The Colour of Terrible Crystal

We have today revealed the artwork for the third VeryRecords album: Alka’s The Colour of Terrible Crystal which will be released on October 13th 2017. The sleeve image was created by Chicago glitch-artist Sara Goodman and the graphic layout was provided by Todd Steponick at Nice Looking Designs.

Alka - The Colour of Terrible Crystal (VeryRecords 2017)

‘The Colour Of Terrible Crystal’ will be released as a digital download and the limited-edition CD will be available exclusively from the Very Records website on release with the following tracklisting:

• Piece
• Betablockers
• Melancholy Lasts
• Over Hills And Vales
• Sofantastick
• Collusion
• Questlore
• Truncate
• Under Waves And Seas
• Cooperate
• Wrong Side
• We Are Free Forms
• Wrong Side Up (Mathie Gendreau Remix)
• Truncate (Vince Clarke Remix)