Reed & Caroline have today released their second album, Hello Science, which is now available to purchase as a limited-edition CD from the VeryRecords online shop. The album is also available to download from iTunes and all good online retailers.

Here’s the video to accompany the track Before from Hello Science:

And here’s the Hello Science album tracklisting:

• Before
• Dark Matter
• Buoyancy
• Another Solar System
• It’s Science
• Digital Trash
• Ocean
• Entropy
• Computers
• Internet Of Things
• Continuous Interfold
• Metatron
• Before (Vince Clarke Remix)