Built You For Thought is the debut album from Brook. It was released on CD and via Digital Download on September 20th 2019.

• Ewes
• Prince
• Damage
• Everglades
• Trying To Forget You
• Built You For Thought
• Diamond Days
• Rage
• Wasn’t Meant To Be
• Applaud
• Prince (Remixed by BT)
• BYFT (Remixed By Ben Chetwood, The Ancient Moons)
• Diamond Days (Remixed By Paul Humphreys)

The Digital Download format is available to order now as an MP3 from iTunes and all good online retailers. The album is also available as a high quality download from the online shop.

The limited-edition CD format is available in the online shop while stocks last.