Reed & Caroline have today revealed the artwork for their forthcoming Hello Science album, which will be released on July 6th, and have unveiled their new artist website which is available to view over at

The US duo – who will support Erasure on all their North American tour dates in July and August 2018 – have also confirmed that Hello Science will be available from the VeryRecords online shop in a limited-edition CD format and as a high resolution FLAC download from July 6th, and will also available in standard download formats from iTunes and all good online retailers from the same date.

Here’s the Hello Science album tracklisting:

• Before
• Dark Matter
• Buoyancy
• Another Solar System
• It’s Science
• Digital Trash
• Ocean
• Entropy
• Computers
• Internet Of Things
• Continuous Interfold
• Metatron
• Before (Vince Clarke Remix)