The second VeryRecords release, Reed & Caroline’s debut album Buchla and Singing, will be released on CD and via Digital Download on October 14th with the following tracklisting:

• Singularity (We Bond)
• Washing Machine
• Electrons
• Spinned
• John and Rene
• Nightmarf
• Henry the Worm
• Rene’s Red Room
• Harmonic Generator
• Oh My Dog
• Talking Blanket
• Singularity (We Bond) [Bright Light Bright Light Remix]
• Electrons [Vince Clarke Remix]

The Digital Download format is available to PRE-ORDER NOW FROM iTUNES, and anyone purchasing the release during the pre-order period will be able to download the track ‘Singularity (We Bond)’ immediately.

Here’s the video to accompany ‘Singularity (We Bond)’:

More details about the limited-edition CD format to follow shortly.